about-us Category

Media Relations Contacts

Local Journalists: For fastest service, you can locate the media relations representative in your area by calling: 1-800-ACS-2345 (24 hours a day, 7 days a week). Or select your state here:

Select State:

All

Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi
Mallory Hill
Office: 205-918-3211
Cell: 601.467.0468
mallory.hill@cancer.org

Alaska, Washington
Christina Kelly
Office: 206.674.4150
Cell: 509.435.6341
christina.kelly@cancer.org

Arizona, New Mexico
Brittany Conklin
Office: 602-586-7401
Cell: 602-463-8369
brittany.conklin@cancer.org

California (Greater Los Angeles), Guam, Hawaii
Kristina Martel
Office: 626.243.5620
Cell: 626-222-1759
kristina.martel@cancer.org

California (Orange County, Inland Empire, Bakersfield)
Beckie Moore-Flati
Office: 714.779.8104
Cell: 714.697.8666
beckie.mooreflati@cancer.org

California (Sacramento), Nevada (Reno)
Maria Robinson
Office: 916.561.2913
Cell: 916.827.0725
maria.robinson1@cancer.org

California (San Diego), Nevada (Las Vegas)
Robin Brown
Office: 619.682.7439
Cell: 619.345.1099
robin.brown@cancer.org

California (San Francisco, Oakland, San Jose)
Carmen Coffee
Office: 510.464.3285
Cell: 405.473.2254
carmen.coffee@cancer.org

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming
Lisa Bade
Mobile: 719.651.2905
lisa.bade@cancer.org

Connecticut, New Hampshire, Rhode Island
Stephanie Balesano
Cell: 860.539.6675
stephanie.balesano@cancer.org

Delaware, Maryland, Washington, D.C.
Vivienne Stearns-Elliott
Office: 410-933-5134
Cell: 410-733-6681
vivienne.stearnselliot@cancer.org

Florida (Southeast)
Viviana Martir
Office: 786.753.6205 
Cell: 786.608.4555
viviana.martir@cancer.org

Florida (Central and Northern)
Joe Culotta
Office: 407.815.3434
Cell: 407.694.3307
joe.culotta@cancer.org

Florida (Southwest)
Ernest Hooper
Mobile: 813-310-4444
ernest.hooper@cancer.org

Georgia
Evelyn Barella
Office: 404.417.5863
Cell: 810.610.5234
evelyn.barella@cancer.org

Illinois
James Haenes
Cell: (312) 286.3123
james.haenes@cancer.org

Indiana
Ashley Noonan
Office: 317.344.7800
Cell: 317.989.9303
ashley.noonan@cancer.org

Iowa, Nebraska
Brian Ortner
Office: 402.398.0768
Cell: 402.681.5016
brian.ortner@cancer.org

Kansas, Missouri (Kansas City)
Amy Haynes
Office: 816.218.7270
Cell: 816.916.8414
amy.haynes@cancer.org

Kentucky
Ashley Noonan
Cell: 317.989.9303
ashley.noonan@cancer.org

Louisiana
Tracy Guara
Office: 713.706.5679
Cell: 918.850.9968
tracy.guara@cancer.org

Michigan
Amanda Bosherz
Office: 248.663.3400
Mobile: 586.419.2699
amanda.bosherz@cancer.org

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Erin Noel
Office: 651-255-8145
Mobile: 651-207-9681
erin.noel@cancer.org

Missouri
Christine Winter
Office: 314.286.8175
Cell: 314.517.9047
christine.winter@cancer.org

New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Desiree Berenguer Carton
Office: 732.292.4251
Cell: 973.703.3241
desiree.carton@cancer.org

New York (New York City)
Ashley Engelman
Office: 212.586.8700
Mobile: 312.502.7443
ashley.engelman@cancer.org

New York (New York City)
Patrice LeStrange Mack
Mobile: 845.800.4405
patrice.lestrangemack@cancer.org

North Carolina, South Carolina
Paige Crone
Office: 843.744.1922
Cell: 843.343.1223
paige.crone@cancer.org

North Carolina (Raleigh)
Melanie McCullough
Mobile: 919-491-9544
melanie.mccullough@cancer.org

Ohio
Alex Houser-Vukoder
Office: 330.318.4115
Cell: 330.606.2467
alex.vukoder@cancer.org

Oklahoma
Mark Beutler
Office: 405.841.5812
Cell: 405.830.8756
mark.beutler@cancer.org

Oregon
Gretchen Groves
Office: 503.795.3972
Cell: 503.349.9326
gretchen.groves@cancer.org

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh)
Dan Tobin
Cell: (978) 807.8147
dan.tobin@cancer.org

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), New Jersey
Taryn Jones
Office: 856-673-5731
Mobile: 570-498-9488
taryn.jones@cancer.org

Tennessee
Angela E. Stacey
Cell: (615) 351.7555
angelae.stacy@cancer.org

Texas (Austin, San Antonio)
David Kolovson
Office: 512.919.1818
Cell: 210.273.5756
david.kolovson@cancer.org

Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth)
Kym McGee
Mobile: 314.488.9136
kym.mcgee@cancer.org

Texas (Houston)
Tracy Guara
Mobile: 918.850.9968
tracy.guara@cancer.org

Vermont, Western and Upstate New York (Buffalo)
Kim McMahon
Office: 585.288.1950
Cell: 585.233.8441
kim.mcmahon@cancer.org

Virginia
Domenick Casuccio
Office: 804-527-3735
Cell: 804.467.2431
domenick.casuccio@cancer.org

Washington, D.C.
Alissa Crispino
American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network (ACSCAN)
Office: 202-661-5772
Cell: 240-498-7233
alissa.crispino@cancer.org

Wisconsin
Colleen McDonald
Office: 262.523.5500 ext. 4370
Cell: 414.801.3146
colleen.mcdonald@cancer.org